Martin Prestegård AS
Kokstadflaten 26
5257 KOKSTAD
Man-Fre: 07:30 - 15:30
55525320

 

 

 

Knut Prestegård

Daglig leder

knut@prestegard.no
  55 52 53 20 / mobil 982 21 470

Tore Nielsen

Prosjektingeniør/inst.

tore@prestegard.no
  55 52 53 20 / mobil 970 53 240

Bjørn Erik Grimstad

Prosjektleder/ing.

bjorn@prestegard.no
  55 52 53 20 / mobil 982 21 475

Gunnar Lie

Prosjektingeniør svakstrøm/sterkstrøm

gunnar@prestegard.no
  55 52 53 20 / mobil 982 21 476

Birgitte Ellertsen

Kontorleder

birgitte@prestegard.no
  55 52 53 20 / mobil 982 21 484

Kristian Prestegård

HR/HMS ansvarlig

kristian@prestegard.no
  480 87 040

Evert Høyde

Prosjektleder/ing.

evert@prestegard.no
  55 52 53 20 / mobil 982 21 477

Michael Olsen Mutalib

Prosjektleder/ing.

Michael@prestegard.no
  982 21 480

Bengt Synnevåg

Basmontør

bengt@prestegard.no
  982 21 479

John Rune Bruvik

Basmontør

john.bruvik@prestegard.no
  982 21 482

Mikal Magnesen

Basmontør

mikal@prestegard.no
  982 21 481

Harald Haavsgård

Basmontør

harald.havsgard@prestegard.no
  970 53 243

Olav Gøran Larsen

Montør svakstrøm

goeran@prestegard.no
  982 21 492

Leif Kvamme

Montør

leif@prestegard.no
  982 21 474

Nhan Van Nguyen

Montør

nhan@prestegard.no
  982 21 489

Ørjan Fosså

Montør

orjan@prestegard.no
  982 21 483

Daniel Skibenes

Montør

daniel@prestegard.no
  982 21 493

Kjeld Erik Ellingsen

Montør

kjeld@prestegard.no
  982 21 490

Trond Kolve Strand

Montør

trond@prestegard.no
  982 21 494

Andreas Bagaas

Montør

andreas.bagaas@prestegard.no
  483 25 002

Hans Christian Bratli

Montør

  982 21 473

Ørjan Nese

Montør

orjan.nese@prestegard.no
  982 21 487

Knut Tore Veivåg

Montør

knut.tore@prestegard.no
  982 21 495

Sindre Erik Årdal

Montør

sindre.ardal@prestegard.no
  483 25 004

Jan Arne Torvund

Montør

jan.torvund@prestegard.no
  483 25 005

Lars-Gunnar Landsvik

Montør

  982 21 486

Steffen Berentsen

Montør

steffen@prestegard.no
  982 21 478

Joakim Snarberg

Montør

joakim@prestegard.no
  982 21 491

Hanne Steinestø

Montør

hanne@prestegard.no
  483 25 003

Rikke Vermedal

Montør

  483 25 001

Sebastian Jæger Larsen

Montør

sebastian.larsen@prestegard.no
  982 21 488

Morten Nøttvedt

Montør

morten@prestegard.no
  459 75 120

Christian Matre

Montør